

S.V.L.N.S GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE, BHEEMUNIPATNAM



VISAKHAPATNAM DISTRICT

ACCREDITED BY NAAC WITH B GRADE

ANTI RAGGING CELL- Committee 2019-20

ANTI RAGGING CELL- Committee for the academic year 2019-20 is formed with the following members

S.NO	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	POSITION IN THE	CONTACT
			COMMITTEE	NUMBER
1	Dr. T.Glory Daya Kumari	Principal	Chairperson	9440420027
2	Sri. K. Vasudeva Rao	Lecturer in	Convener	7207880690
		Economics		
3	Dr. G. Nagalakshmamma	Lecturer in English	Member	8897582719
4	Sri. V. Applanaidu	Lecturer in	Member	6281678373
		Commerce		
5	Tatipudi Raju Manikanta	I BSc (MPC)	Student Member	
6	P. Mehar Kumar	III B.Com	Student Member	

SIGNATURE OF THE CONVENER

S.V.L.N.S. Govt. Degree College BHEEMMIPATNAM - 531 163 VISANHAPATNAM O'es SIGNATURE OF THE PRINCIPAL

SYLNS GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE SHEEMUNIPATNAM



S.V.L.N.S GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE, BHEEMUNIPATNAM



VISAKHAPATNAM DISTRICT

ACCREDITED BY NAAC WITH B GRADE

ANTI RAGGING CELL 2019-20

S.N	ZO	NAME OF	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE	NUMBE	DETAI	ACTION
O	NE	THE	PRINCIPAL	CONVENER ARC	R OF	LS OF	TAKEN
		COLLEGE			COMPL	COMP	REPORT BY
					AINTS	LAINT	ARC
					RECEIV	S	
					ED TO		
					ARC		
					DURING		
					THE		
					YEAR		
					2019-20		
1	I	S.V.L.N.S.	Dr. T. GLORY DAYA	SRI.	NIL	NIL	ORGANISED
		GOVERN	KUMARI	K.VASUDEVA			AWARENESS
		MENT		RAO			PROGRAMME
		DEGREE					
		COLLEGE,					
		BHEEMUN					
		IPATNAM					

SIGNATURE OF THE CONVENER ARC

S.V.L.N.S. Govt. Degree College BHEENMINIPATNAM - 531 163 VISAMHAPATNAM Control SIGNATURE OF PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL
SVLNS GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE
SHEEMUNIPATNAM